‘Black Mirror’ Season 4 Episode Titles, Cast, Teaser Revealed


Something we’ve been secretly suspecting for the past 5 months has finally been officially confirmed:

Netflix has released the following information concerning the fourth season of Charlie Brooker’s cult TV show Black Mirror:

  • “Arkangel” stars Rosemarie Dewitt, Brenna Harding and Owen Teague. It is directed by Jodie Foster.

  • “Black Museum” stars Douglas Hodge, Letitia Wright and Babs Olusanmokun. It is directed by Colm McCarthy.

  • “Crocodile” stars Andrea Riseborough, Andrew Gower and Kiran Sonia Sawar. It is directed by John Hillcoat.

  • “Hang the DJ” stars Georgina Campbell, Joe Cole and George Blagden. It is directed by Tim Van Patten.

  • “Metalhead” stars Maxine Peake, Jake Davies and Clint Dyer. It is directed by David Slade.

  • “USS Callister” stars Jesse Plemons, Cristin Milioti, Jimmi Simpson and Michaela Coel. It is directed by Toby Haynes. Brooker has co-written this episode with William Bridges.

(Source: Variety.com)

We’re beyond thrilled to see Andrew’s name on this list, among so many other renowned talents!

There’s no release date for the episode yet but you can watch a first teaser trailer here: